Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Swimming and Diving - Varsity Boys

Boys Swim Team Web Page: https://sites.google.com/a/suffieldstudent.org/swimsuffield/home

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/19/17
4:15PM
  Away @ Haddam Killingworth HS
vs. Haddam-Killingworth
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Rocky Hill High School
vs. Rocky Hill
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Crosby,WCA
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
4:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Cornerstone Aquatics Center
vs. Hall, Conard
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Platt High School
vs. Berlin
  more info
Tue, 02/13/18
3:45PM
  Away @ FVYMCA
vs. Granby Memorial
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor H.S.
vs. Windsor
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Star Hill Facility Tolland, CT.
vs. South Windsor
  more info
Mon, 02/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Windsor Locks HS Pool (No Diving Board)
vs. Classical Magnet,University
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite