Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Cross Country - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
7:30 - 10:00AM
    @ Bruce Park
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
9:30AM
  Away @ Windham High School
vs. Windham XC Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/13/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington, East Granby, Rockville
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Bruce Park
vs. Granby Memorial, Classical Magnet, HMTCA
  more info
Sat, 09/23/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Winding Trails in Farmington
vs. Winding Trails XC Invitational
  more info
Wed, 09/27/17
4:45PM
  Home @ Bruce Park
vs. Stafford, East Windsor
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton, Coventry
  more info
Sat, 10/07/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Wickham Park- Manchester
vs. Wickham Park XC Invitational
  more info
Wed, 10/11/17
4:45PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Windsor Locks, Canton, Somers
  more info
Sat, 10/21/17
1:45PM
T Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. NCCC Meet
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite