Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 12/15/17
8:00PM
S Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. E.O. Smith-Tolland
  more info
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Freeman Athletic Center, Wesleyan University
vs. Xavier
  more info
Fri, 12/22/17
9:20PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Agawam (MA)
  more info
Thu, 12/28/17
11:15AM
  Away @ Jahn Hockey Rink - Pomfret School
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Hamden Hall
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
7:40PM
  Away @ UConn Hockey Arena
vs. E.O. Smith-Tolland
  more info
Mon, 01/15/18
3:10PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Sat, 01/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. WMRP
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
6:00PM
  Away  
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Amelia Rink
vs. Westfield (MA)
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Champions Skating Center/Cromwell
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Thu, 02/15/18
4:20PM
  Away  
vs. WMRP
  more info
Fri, 02/16/18
9:20PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Mon, 02/19/18
3:10PM
  Home @ Enfield Twin Rinks
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite