Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
10:30AM - 12:30PM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
9:00 - 11:00AM
    @ Suffield High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 08/25/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Sat, 08/26/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Sun, 08/27/17
TBD
     
Amy Romano Tournament: Enfield
 
Sun, 08/27/17
4:20PM
S Away @ Enfield High School
vs. Amy Romano FH Scrimmage
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
4:30PM
S Away @ Agawam Turf Field
vs. Agawam (MA)
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
4:00PM
S Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Enfield
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:15PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Westbrook
Tie 0-0
Tue, 09/12/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Somers
Win 8-0
Thu, 09/14/17
5:15PM
  Away @ Canton H.S. Turf
vs. Canton
Tie 0-0
Sat, 09/16/17
10:30AM
  Away @ Old Killingly High School
vs. Killingly
Win 3-1
Tue, 09/19/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 0-1
Sat, 09/23/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Mustang Valley
vs. Immaculate
OT-L 3-4
Tue, 09/26/17
7:15PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Stafford
Win 1-0
Thu, 09/28/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Haddam Killingworth HS
vs. Haddam-Killingworth
Loss 0-1
Tue, 10/03/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Somers High School
vs. Somers
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/05/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Canton
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/10/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial High School
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 0-3
Thu, 10/12/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Stafford High, Lighted field behind school
vs. Stafford
Win 2-1
Thu, 10/19/17
6:30PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Morgan
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/26/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Lewis Mills
Win 1-0
Tue, 10/31/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bentley Turf Field
vs. Woodstock Academy
Tie 0-0
Wed, 11/01/17
6:00PM
  Away @ Jack O'Brien Stadium
vs. Windsor
Tie 0-0
Tue, 11/07/17
5:30PM
T Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Mercy
Loss 0-1

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite