Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Teams & Schedules

Ellington


Events vs. Ellington:
Monday, 09/11/2017
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ellington
Win 3-0
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ellington
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ellington
POSTPONED
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
Wednesday, 10/18/2017
5:30PM Volleyball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
7:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
Loss 1-3
Friday, 10/27/2017
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
CANCELLED
3:45PM Soccer - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
Saturday, 10/28/2017
5:00PM Soccer - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
Win 2-1
7:00PM Soccer - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
Loss 2-3
Friday, 11/03/2017
6:00PM Volleyball - Varsity Girls T Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
Saturday, 11/11/2017
1:00PM Football - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ellington
Loss 6-34
Monday, 11/13/2017
3:00PM Football - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
CANCELLED
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Freshman Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Junior Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
Monday, 05/14/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Ellington
  more info
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse - Varsity Girls   Away
vs. Ellington
  more info

If you have any questions, please contact: Michael Bosworth, Director of Athletics, (860) 668-3289 MBosworth@suffield.org

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite