Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Teams & Schedules

Enfield Twin Rinks


Events at Enfield Twin Rinks:
Saturday, 12/09/2017
4:40PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys S Away
vs. Jamboree
  more info
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:50PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys S Home
vs. Farmington Valley
  more info
Friday, 12/15/2017
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys S Home
vs. E.O. Smith-Tolland
  more info
Wednesday, 12/20/2017
3:50PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. E.O. Smith-Tolland
  more info
Friday, 12/22/2017
9:20PM Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Agawam (MA)
  more info
Saturday, 12/23/2017
8:20PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. NFI
  more info
Saturday, 12/30/2017
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Enfield-E. Granby-Stafford
  more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:50PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Glastonbury
  more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Hamden Hall
  more info
Saturday, 01/06/2018
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Fairfield Warde,Ludlowe
  more info
Friday, 01/12/2018
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Monday, 01/15/2018
12:30PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
3:10PM Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. East Catholic
  more info
Saturday, 01/20/2018
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. WMRP
  more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Tri-Town
  more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
8:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Away
vs. Enfield-E. Granby-Stafford
  more info
Friday, 02/16/2018
9:20PM Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Woodstock Academy
  more info
Saturday, 02/17/2018
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. West Haven
  more info
Monday, 02/19/2018
3:10PM Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Northwest Catholic
  more info
Wednesday, 02/21/2018
3:50PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. Conard
  more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
4:00PM Ice Hockey - Varsity Boys   Home
vs. South Windsor
  more info

If you have any questions, please contact: Michael Bosworth, Director of Athletics, (860) 668-3289 MBosworth@suffield.org

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite