Home >
Schools > Suffield High School > Athletics > Teams & Schedules
email page print page small type large type

Soccer - Varsity Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 08/24/17
7:00 - 9:00AM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
1:30 - 3:30PM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
1:30 - 3:30PM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Sat, 08/26/17
7:00 - 9:00AM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Sat, 08/26/17
1:30 - 3:30PM
    @ Suffield High School
  more info
Wed, 08/30/17
5:15PM
S Away @ Cottone Field at WHS
vs. Wethersfield
Loss 1-2
Thu, 08/31/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Fisher Meadow
vs. Avon
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
3:45PM
S Away @ Simsbury High School - Holden Field (turf)
vs. Simsbury
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
3:45PM
S Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Tolland
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
3:45PM
  Away @ RHS Upper field
vs. Rockville
Win 3-0
Mon, 09/11/17
7:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Ellington
Win 4-0
Mon, 09/18/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Windsor Locks High School
vs. Windsor Locks
Win 3-1
Wed, 09/20/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Granby Memorial
Loss 1-2
Fri, 09/22/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. East Windsor
Win 6-0
Tue, 09/26/17
3:45PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Stafford
POSTPONED
Fri, 09/29/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Somers High School
vs. Somers
Win 4-2
Mon, 10/02/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. SMSA
Win 4-1
Wed, 10/04/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Classical Magnet
Win 8-0
Fri, 10/06/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Larry A. Pietrantonio Athletic Field Complex
vs. Coventry
Loss 1-2
Wed, 10/11/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Canton H.S. Turf
vs. Canton
Win 7-1
Tue, 10/17/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Rockville
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/20/17
6:00PM
  Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. East Granby
Win 5-1
Sat, 10/28/17
7:00PM
  Away @ Ellington High School
vs. Ellington
Loss 2-3
Tue, 10/31/17
2:45PM
  Away @ Trinity College
vs. HMTCA
Win 7-0
Wed, 11/01/17
3:45PM
  Away @ Bolton High School
vs. Bolton
Win 3-1
Wed, 11/08/17
4:00PM
T Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Abbott Tech
Win 3-0
Fri, 11/10/17
2:00PM
T Home @ Ted Beneski Turf Field
vs. Bacon Academy
Win 3-1 (OT)
Tue, 11/14/17
6:00PM
T Away @ Willow Brook, New Britain
vs. Granby Memorial
Win 4-1
Sat, 11/18/17
10:00AM
T Away  
Loss 2-3

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite