McAlister Intermediate School Calendar

2017-2018 School District Calendar - PDF

Customize your calendar view: click on the i icon on the right for directions.
You can receive alerts, change your view, filter events by categories, search events, and export events.

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
  • Saturday - December 2, 2017
    Monday - December 4, 2017
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    • Suffield Board of Education Meeting 6:00 PMSMS Auditorium

      Agenda - PDF

    Wednesday - December 6, 2017
    • AWS & MIS - Early Dismissal Conferences 1:10 PM
    Thursday - December 7, 2017
    • Student Council 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • AWS & MIS - Early Dismissal Conferences 1:10 PM
    Friday - December 8, 2017
    • AWS & MIS - Early Dismissal Conferences 1:10 PM
    Monday - December 11, 2017
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    • PTO Board Meeting 7:00 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Library Media Center
    Tuesday - December 12, 2017
    Wednesday - December 13, 2017
    • Unified SportsSignup for an alert reminder. 7:55 AM to 8:25 AMMcAlister Gym
    • Math OlympiadsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Thursday - December 14, 2017
    • Student CouncilSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM to 8:20 AMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Friday - December 15, 2017
    Monday - December 18, 2017
    • Winter Concert - Grade Five Dress RehearsalSignup for an alert reminder. 9:00 AM
    • Suffield Board of Education Special MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PMSMS Auditorium
    Tuesday - December 19, 2017
    Wednesday - December 20, 2017
    • Math OlympiadsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    Thursday - December 21, 2017
    Friday - December 22, 2017
    • Polar Express Day - Grade ThreeSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - December 25, 2017
    • No School - Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - December 26, 2017
    • No School - Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - December 27, 2017
    • No School - Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - December 28, 2017
    • No School - Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - December 29, 2017
    • No School - Winter VacationSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of December, 2017  >  >>
Expanding Horizons
Intramurals - 3rd Grade
Intramurals - 4th Grade
Intramurals - 5th Grade
Math Olympiad
McAlister Intermediate
MIS Student Council
PTO Board Meeting
Unified Sports

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite