PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Basketball - Middle School Girls

Girls Head Coach - Justin Drago - jdrago@suffield.org

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/19/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial Middle School
vs. Granby Memorial Middle School
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Stafford Middle School
vs. Stafford Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Bloomfield
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Classical Magnet
vs. Classical Magnet
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Stafford Middle School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
  Away @ SMSA
vs. SMSA
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Illing Middle School
vs. Rocky Hill-RHAM-Middletown
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Granby Memorial Middle School
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
10:00AM
  Away @ Illing Middle School
vs. Tournament
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Plainville
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Bloomfield
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite