Basketball - Middle School Boys

Boys Head Coach - Matt Dobi - mdobi@suffield.org

Click here for the 2017-2018 CIAC Schedule page for SMS Boys Basketball.

Signup for an alert reminder.
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 12/19/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Granby Memorial Middle School
  more info
Thu, 12/21/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Stafford Middle School
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
3:45PM
  Away  
  more info
Mon, 01/08/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Bloomfield
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Granby Memorial Middle School
vs. Granby Memorial Middle School
CHANGED: Rescheduled from 1/26 to 1/11 more info
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Stafford Middle School
vs. Stafford Middle School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. SMSA
  more info
Thu, 01/25/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Illing Middle School
vs. RHAM
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
12:00PM
  Away @ Illing Middle School
vs. Tournament
BWIT Tournament
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Thu, 02/01/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Plainville
vs. Plainville
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
TBD
  Away @ Middletown
Woodrow Wilson Invitational
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
TBD
  Away @ Middletown
Woodrow Wilson Invitational
  more info
Mon, 02/05/18
3:45PM
  Away  
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Bloomfield
vs. Bloomfield
Arace Middle School
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Suffield Middle School
vs. Classical Magnet
CHANGED: Rescheduled from 1/10 to 2/14 more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite