PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Athletics

Suffield Middle School


Events at Suffield Middle School:
Thursday, 08/31/2017
2:30PM - 4:00PM Field Hockey - Middle School P  
Cafeteria CANCELLED
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Granby Memorial Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 09/19/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Kennedy Middle School (Enfield)
  more info
Tuesday, 09/26/2017
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:15PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Stafford Middle School
  more info
Wednesday, 10/11/2017
4:15PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Avery (Somers) Middle School
  more info
Thursday, 10/12/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Edwards (South Windsor) Middle School
  more info
Monday, 10/16/2017
3:45PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Granby Memorial Middle School
  more info
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:00PM Cross Country - Middle School   Home
vs. Plainville
vs. Avon Middle School
  more info
Monday, 10/23/2017
4:00PM Field Hockey - Middle School   Home
vs. Canton Middle School
  more info
Friday, 10/27/2017
2:30PM - 4:00PM Field Hockey - Middle School    
End of the year celebration- SMS Cafeteria   more info
Wednesday, 01/03/2018
3:45PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Windsor Locks
  more info
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Stafford Middle School
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Granby Memorial Middle School
  more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Plainville
  more info
Monday, 02/05/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. HMTCA
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Middle School Girls   Home
vs. Bloomfield
  more info

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite