email page print page small type large type

Members

"The mission of the Suffield Public Schools is to prepare all students with the knowledge, skills and attributes required for success in a rapidly changing world"

Jeanne Gee
Chair
(R) Term 2017
jgee@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 668-0388 H
(860) 235-1768 C

George Beiter
Vice Chair
(D) Term 2019
gbeiter@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 752-6039 H
(860) 837-3961 C

Lori D'Ostuni
Secretary
(D) Term 2019
ldostuni@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 668-6533 H
(860) 463-9659 C

Susi Keane
(R) Term 2017
skeane@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 752-8957

John Richter
(R) Term 2019
jrichter@suffieldstudent.org
(727) 515-5429

Natalie Semyanko
(R) Term 2017
nsemyanko@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 668-4336 H
(860) 573-3117 C

Michael Sepko
(R) Term 2017
msepko@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 752-5020

Matt Service
(R) Term 2019
mservice@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 202-0572

Kendra Wiesel
(D) Term 2019
kendra.wiesel@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 918-6373 C

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite