email page print page small type large type

"The mission of the Suffield Public Schools is to prepare all students with the knowledge, skills and attributes required for success in a rapidly changing world"

Maureen Sattan
(R) Term 2021
msattan@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 386-6524 H
(732) 754-1406 C

George Beiter
Vice Chair
(D) Term 2019
gbeiter@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 752-6039 H
(860) 837-3961 C

Lori D'Ostuni
Secretary
(D) Term 2019
ldostuni@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 668-6533 H
(860) 463-9659 C

Susan Mercik Davis
(D) Term 2021
smercikdavis@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 559-3832 C

John Richter
(R) Term 2019
jrichter@suffieldstudent.org
(727) 515-5429

Debra Dudack
(D) Term 2021
ddudack@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 668-9566 H
(860) 882-2447 C

Michael Sepko
(R) Term 2021
msepko@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 752-5020

Matt Service
(R) Term 2019
mservice@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 202-0572

Kendra Wiesel
(D) Term 2019
kendra.wiesel@suffieldstudent.org
(860) 918-6373 C

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite