email page print page small type large type

PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View

Clubs & Activities Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2017  >
  • Friday, Jan 6
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    Monday, Jan 9
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Wednesday, Jan 11
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Friday, Jan 20
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    Monday, Jan 23
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Wednesday, Jan 25
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
  • Friday, Feb 3
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    Monday, Feb 6
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Wednesday, Feb 8
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Monday, Feb 13
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Wednesday, Feb 15
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Friday, Feb 17
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
  • Friday, Mar 3
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    Monday, Mar 6
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Wednesday, Mar 8
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Thursday, Mar 9
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Friday, Mar 17
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    Monday, Mar 20
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Wednesday, Mar 22
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School Classrooms
    Thursday, Mar 23
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Mar 27
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday, Mar 30
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Friday, Mar 31
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
  • Monday, Apr 3
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday, Apr 6
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Friday, Apr 7
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    Monday, Apr 17
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Tuesday, Apr 18
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    Thursday, Apr 20
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Friday, Apr 21
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    Monday, Apr 24
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Tuesday, Apr 25
    • Funky Foot Milers Club CANCELLED 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    Thursday, Apr 27
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    • Expanding Horizons 3:20 PM to 4:20 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
  • Tuesday, May 2
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    Thursday, May 4
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    Friday, May 5
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    Tuesday, May 9
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    Thursday, May 11
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    Tuesday, May 16
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    Thursday, May 18
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    Friday, May 19
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
    Tuesday, May 23
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    Thursday, May 25
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
    Tuesday, May 30
    • Funky Foot Milers Club 8:00 AM to 8:20 AMMeet at McAlister Gazebo
  • Friday, Jun 2
    • Student Council 7:30 AMMcAlister Intermediate School Learning Commons
  • Monday, Oct 16
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday, Oct 19
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Oct 23
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Thursday, Oct 26
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Oct 30
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
  • Thursday, Nov 2
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Nov 13
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Wednesday, Nov 15
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Thursday, Nov 16
    • Expanding Horizons 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Monday, Nov 20
    • Math Olympiads 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    Monday, Nov 27
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Wednesday, Nov 29
    • Math OlympiadsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    Thursday, Nov 30
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
  • Monday, Dec 4
    • Math OlympiadsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Monday, Dec 11
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    • Math OlympiadsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

    Wednesday, Dec 13
    • Math OlympiadsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Practice Day

    Thursday, Dec 14
    • Expanding HorizonsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PMMcAlister Intermediate School
    Wednesday, Dec 20
    • Math OlympiadsSignup for an alert reminder. 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

      Contest Day

Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2017  >
Expanding Horizons
Funky Foot
Math Olympiad
MIS Student Council

Suffield Public Schools 350 Mountain Road, Suffield, CT 06078
Central Office Phone: 860-668-3800 | Central Office Fax: 860-668-3805 |   Site Map

powered by finalsite